# 2023-January-05

Agenda Topics	Moderator	Minutes
Approval of minutes from December 15th 2022 meeting	George	5
iJUG to be elected as temporary participant member until April 1st	George	10
Reminder Program plan 2023, Quarterly prioritization	Carmen	5

## Quorum (Quorum is 50% of Committee):

- (5/9) required for simple majority votes.
- (7/10) required for super majority votes.

# Attendees

## **Steering Committee Members**

- George Adams (Microsoft)
- ✓ Tim Ellison (Red Hat)
- Murali Veeravalli (IBM)
- Stewart Addison (Committer rep)
- Sanhong Li (Alibaba Cloud)
- Chen Rui (Huawei)
- Gil Tene (Azul)
- Ludovic Henry (Rivos)
- John Pampuch (Google)

## **Other Attendees**

- Simon Ritter (Azul)
- Lan Xia (IBM)
- Shelley Lambert (Red Hat)
- Martijn Verburg (Microsoft)
- □ Jan Westerkamp (iJUG)
- Hector Geraldino (Bloomberg)
- Dan Gazineu (Google)

#### **Eclipse Foundation**

- Carmen Delgado
- Paul Buck
- Deaul White
- Sharon Corbett
- □ Mike Milinkovich

# Minutes:

## Approval of minutes from December 15th 2022 meeting

• Approved

# iJUG to be elected as temporary participant member until April 1st

• Approved

# Reminder Program plan 2023, Quarterly prioritization

• Postponed until the next meeting