2007 Eclipse Webinar Series Kickoff

Community Bulletin

Eclipse is kicking off its webinar series with 2 events in January. Both webinars are free to attend, so please register if you are interested.

Eclipse Data Binding Test Drive
January 10, 2007 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 5:00 pm CET
Presented by David Orme, Eclipse Committer
To register email webinar-databinding@eclipse.org

The Javaserver Faces Tools Project
January 23, 2007 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 5:00 pm CET
Presented by Raghu Srinivasan, JSF Project Leader
To register email webinar-jsf@eclipse.org

For more information visit http://www.eclipse.org/community/webinars2006.php.


Special thanks to Adobe for contributing access to their Adobe Connect meeting service to host these webinars.